Feast of Seven Fishes Menu

Feast of Seven Fishes Menu

Celebrate the holidays with a lovely tradition from Italy, the Feast of the Seven Fishes. This custom is a meal of at least seven different kinds of seafood served before Midnight on Christmas Eve. Use this menu with recipes from The Salmon Sisters cookbook to plan your own feast. Print it out for your table settings, pull out your copy of our cookbook, and have fun preparing a feast with many flavors from the sea at home. Merry Fishmas from the Salmon Sisters.

Lifestyle Recipe Seafood

← Older Post Newer Post →

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published